Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Click Below to View District Yearly Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Board Meeting
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
SHS Kids Night Out
-
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
District Title l Event
-
District Office
Thu, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 22
Board Meeting
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
SHS Tolo
-
SHS Student Center
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2