Washington State Learning Standards

    • PLEASE NOTE:  The Washington State Curriculum Standards are published below by Grade Level.  To access a particular standard for a particular Grade Level, simply click on the relevant Grade.  Click again to contract the listing.


    1st Grade

    2nd Grade

    3rd Grade

    4th Grade

    5th Grade

    6th Grade

    7th Grade

    8th Grade

    Grades 9-12